[News | Pic] MORE Jung Yonghwa ‘Running Man’ Candids & Info


Photobucket

SBS’ Running Man joins the festivities for the 2012 Summer Olympics in London. According to reports in local news agencies, the popular Sunday variety program is set to air an all-star special featuring the hottest idols on the scene.

The special guest line up includes 2PM’s Nichkhun, Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, BEAST’s Yoon Doojoon, MBLAQ’s Lee Joon and ZE:A’s Im Siwan. T-ara’s Eunjung is the only female idol participating in the special.

Fans and media spotted the filming on July 9 at the Olympic Park with the guests facing off against the “Running Man” cast members. A representative of the production told Star News, “The news spread a little bit early on by word of mouth among fans and aroused curiosity on which members from the groups will appear. As members of pop groups, they are at the center of Hallyu and thus built great expectation for this episode.”

Meanwhile, “Running Man” has recently celebrated the milestone of its 100th episode.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Yet more info regarding the much anticipated ‘Idol Olympics’ episode of Running Man for you guys and of course, I couldn’t help but to compile a few more fan-taken images that the lovelies at CNpink & Parishin so graciously posted for our eyes to enjoy!!

**Warning SPAZZ Approaching**

WAAAA….*Yonghwa-sshi, please forgive me for only paying attention to your gorgeous face, arms and everything else that GOD and your loving parents have blessed you with! I want you to know that I don’t only view you as an exceptional piece of man-meat with your hard muscles, glistening sweat covered muscles and your most handsome facial expressions that give me fodder for so many ‘Pervy Noona‘ thoughts! Miyanhae, because I can’t see any of the other guys but you and your messy, wet hair and oh so right fitting shorts that just hug your backside ever so perfectly! UNF…I’m so sorry that you really make me wanna do %$#&*(^$# and I #$#@##$@ *sigh*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: hazelnutthursdays @soompi, CNBLUESTORM, Parishin, CNpink

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

24 thoughts on “[News | Pic] MORE Jung Yonghwa ‘Running Man’ Candids & Info

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 120720 Jung Yonghwa Official @ Running Man ‘Idol Olympics Special’ Episode 104 « Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 120713 Even MORE Jung Yonghwa @ ‘Running Man’ Idol Event « Color Me CNBLUE

  3. I LOVE EVERYTHING IN THIS POST!!HAHA!!His messy hair reminds me of his hair in the Stand up concert in LA ehehe~ i love it ❤ saw fancam/fantaken pics, i saw kim jong kook with permed hair too LOL Yong, is he your idol?~

    • UGH I know…I love his hair however he styles it cuz I love the bangs but every so often, a glimpse of his forehead its all it takes mt send me into a crazed frenzy hahah!!

        • IKR?? That’s so weird! He got his hair done for nothing because it got totally screwed even though it still looks amazing haha! Yah, makeup just doesnt make any sense! That fancam on youtube showed Nichkhun getting some put on and I just didn’t get it, I totally DL’ed it though cuz of YONG!!! hehe

          Yes, I love how he looks with his hair back, my sis hates it on him but I DONT CARE!!! I LOVE HIS FACE!! >,<

  4. OQI3UTFHQEWOGDVSUADSOVOIJ ARMS ARMS ARMS ARMS OH WAIT FOREHEAD TOO OH WAIT SWEATTTTT OH WAIT WHO AM I KIDDING I LOVE YONGHWA’S EVERYTHING UGHHHH..

Leave Mari a Comment <33

