*Updated* 120708 Lee ‘Colin’ Jonghyun Performance Cuts @ ‘AGD’


Photobucket

DL ‘Dooley’ Song  | MP3

Photobucket

DL ‘My Love | MP3

My Love’ happens to be one of my favorite songs of the moment, I just love it! I haven’t watched these cuts yet because they still haven’t aired on Dramafever, yes I know I can watch the eppys on other sites but I’m a creature of habit and just really like Dramafever: No ads + HQ vids=Happy Mari ^^ Although have to wait til Tuesday to watch the show, I feel its worth it! Especially this week because of Jonghyun‘s performances and Yonghwa‘s cameo!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

** Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.JHAGD

Source:  chiara@codenameblue

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

8 thoughts on “*Updated* 120708 Lee ‘Colin’ Jonghyun Performance Cuts @ ‘AGD’

Leave Mari a Comment <33