[Vid] 120706 CNBLUE Complete Performance Cut @ KBS Music Bank Special in HK


CNBLUE - Intro, Interview, I'm a Loner, Love, Hey you, Try to remember, Arirang, Run to you Ending @Music Bank in Hongkong 120706_preview**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

Set List:

  1. Intro & Interview
  2. I’m a Loner & Love Medley
  3. Hey You
  4. Try To Remember (Yonghwa’s Solo Stage)
  5. Arirang
  6. Run To You
  7. Ending

So this was the performance that we all eagerly awaited and finally got to see! I actually wanted to post this performance a few days ago but I only had a few performance cuts and really wanted to share CNBLUE‘s complete appearance on the special show KBS held for ‘Music Bank in Hong Kong’ which originally took place on June 23rd.

Let me start my spazz by saying that I just LOVE all of these men soo much! Their stage presence just continues to get better with each one they do and I just cannot understand how that is possible! Yonghwa shoots little kisses and stares and smiles at the audience and it drives me insane! Jonghyun was in dare I say, rare form because he was just so smiley and in such a happy mood! Not saying he’s normally not sweet but he was in such a good mood during that day, I really hadn’t seem him that way in awhile! Jungshin was also so smiley and it was just so awesome to see the boys enjoy themselves so much on stage…even Minhyuk was his super personable self!

The only downside to this stage is that they didn’t play their instruments which is always a bummer when they dont get to play live. I naturally assumed that they wouldn’t get to play live since it was a Music Bank show performance and they usually NEVER play live instruments on any of the MB shows. Still, it was nice to see them perform again after such awhile. Yonghwa‘s special solo performance of ‘Try To Remember’ was super sweet, I had never heard that song before hearing him sing it but watching him, sitting there on that chair with his guitar and singing so sweetly just made me fall in love all over again. He sang it perfectly and his pronunciation was also perfect…there is nothing he can’t do, seriously!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.MBHK
Source:  @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

19 thoughts on “[Vid] 120706 CNBLUE Complete Performance Cut @ KBS Music Bank Special in HK

  1. I found that folder will be loaded.
    Part 6 is not completed, it’s just 54MB to 200MB, but it’s something wrong for this part ?
    And thank you so much for sharing.

  2. oh~it’s arirang, but his part is too short~~ i dont know that Try to remember song either ehehe~just gonna listen to it for Yong’s voice<3

Leave Mari a Comment <33

