[News | Pic] 120708 CNBLUE Unveil NEW CF Campaign for T.G.I Fridays


PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

CNBLUE just signed on for yet another endorsement campaign, this time for the world famous T.G.I. Fridays restaurant chain and have recently started circulating some very hot advertisements titled ‘Love on Fire, Steak Event‘ for the company.

All I can say is…WOWOWOWOW! How freaking HAWT are these ads and these sooo not regular guys in them! HAWT as fire, literlly like their fingers hehe! All I can say is….**Yonghwa-sshi, you can come and light my ass on fire with your slender fire finger any day!!** LOL! I already said that to my friend on twitter but I feel it was a good enough statement that it bears repeating again! I can’t wait to see if there’s a CF that goes along with this sexy display of man-meat, I know I wouldn’t just want some damn steak after viewing it heheh!! *bad Pervy Noona slaps herself on the hand*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  @mindeok2, @yhyhcn

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

15 thoughts on “[News | Pic] 120708 CNBLUE Unveil NEW CF Campaign for T.G.I Fridays

  1. IKR?! How do they look so freaking hot for such regular ads?! Cannot stop staring you’re not the only pervy noona here lol. *_______*

    Btw, I hope you don’t mind that I added you on Twitter and Tumblr! Just thought I’d inform you so it won’t seem too stalkerish of me hehe.

    • LOL why would I mind?? NO MOLLY, YOU CANNOT ADD ME TO ANY SOCIAL SITES >,>

      Thats what i post them for silly girl…Noona Girl lol!

      Yes, I was thinking how and why they dont have attractive guys endorsing TGI Fridays in the US….like if I saw these ads and didn’t know who CNBLUE were, I’d wanna MOVE to the nearest TGI Fridays!! lol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

