[Pic] 120707 Lee Jonghyun Updates Twitter with ‘Explosive’ Intentions for “CNBLUE Day”


PhotobucketPhotobucket

@CNBLUE_4: Hello. This is guitarist Jonghyun. The weather is so nice ^^ To all the staff and seniors who always give their best, FIGHTING!! Ah, and today’s CNBLUE DAY!! Let’s “explode” it once again!!!

Waaa, what a freaking cutie-patutie Lee Jonghyun is!!! I love this selca, he looks like a little boy but he still has those eyes that seem to hide a sexy side too…like, “come here Noona, I got something for you…” adalhfjghakjdhakd LOL! This is just for you L!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Translated by: Fizzy @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

16 thoughts on “[Pic] 120707 Lee Jonghyun Updates Twitter with ‘Explosive’ Intentions for “CNBLUE Day”

    • hehe, yeah he’s a doll for sure! I wanna just sit him down and comb his hair and dress him up hehe….then I would go play with Yonghwa, and take off all his clothes…Muahahaha!

      • omg the amount of photoshopped pics i’ve seen of him dressed as girl xD he is sure the one who has the most delicate features among cn blue . I am watching his kdrama i have to replay his scenes because they’re too short , my sister always complains but I can’t help it . I love how he always introduces himself as guitarist ♥ . LOL and maybe he will compose a rock song with sexy lyrics about it xD

        • I really like you…just saying!

          I always have to replay JH’s parts because he’s too damn pretty and I can never concentrate on the damn subs! lol so yah I totally understand!

          • haha same and his scenes with Me Ah Ri are so funny , I ship them in the drama xD oh I haven’t introduced myself .. I’m sumy , I’m from spain so my english can be a bit limited :3 Are you watching Minhyuk’s drama ?? I plan to watch it once I finish Jonghyun’s but I wanted to know your opinion if you’re watching it ^^

          • Awesome! Its so Nice to meet you Sumy, and don’t worry about your English, it’s fine to me!

            Nope, I haven’t watched Minnie’s drama yet but I plan to soon so I can’t really help you there but I do hear that it’s super popular and Minhyuk’s acting is really good! So it’s a definite must see.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

