[Album] CNBLUE ~392~ 2nd Album Release Concert Live @Yokohama Arena 320 kbps


CNBLUE – 2nd Album Release Live ~392~ @ YOKOHAMA ARENA

Release Date: 2011/12/28
Bit Rate: 320 kbps
File Size: 330 MB
Duration: 2.2 hrs

Track List:

01 Intro
02 The Way part2~Ready N Go~
03 Now or Never
04 voice
05 ひとりぼっち [I’m a Loner)
06 直感 (Intuition)
07 Love
08 The Way part3~eclipse~
09 Don’t say goodbye
10 Y,Why…
11 L.O.V.E GIRL
12 Love Revolution
13 Try again,Smile again
14 Teardrops in the rain
15 Man in front of the mirror
16 Illusion
17 Coward
18 Lie
19 Just Please
20 The Way part1~one time~
21 I don’t know why
22 Kimio

ENCORE:
23 Let’s Go Crazy
24 愛光 (Sarang Bit/Rock Ver.)
25 In My Head
26 a.ri.ga.tou.

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

This concert is so special to me. I know I say that I love all their concertsand I freaking do, but I just LOVE watching this one so much! The visuals of the editing is just perfect, the coloring, the stage, the camera work, the CNBLUE…hehe! ALL these elements come together to make the perfect blend of harmonious visuals and EARGASM! **that’s one of my favorite words to describe CNBLUE‘s music, forgive me if I use it a lot!**

But there really isn’t a better word to use to elaborate on the literal goosebumps I get when I hear Yonghwa‘s voice. Jonghyun with his beautiful baritone and his guitar strumming makes me want to cry when he sings, ‘Teardrops…“, just makes me so emotional. My favorite song from this particular  concert is ‘The Way part3~eclipse~ ‘, the song is normally beautiful but this version includes a guitar solo by Yonghwa that he DOES NOT perform any other timeand it is utterly transfixing! I have to replay it over and over at least a few times just to take it all into my senses, its so perfect! And of course, there’s a ROCK version of ‘Love Light‘ that was first heard during this concert as well! I also included all the ‘Talk Session‘ cuts as separate tracks so there are 32 tracks in all! ღღღღ

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password:  COLORMECNBLUE.392MP3
Artwork & Audio Ripped, Edited & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

53 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE ~392~ 2nd Album Release Concert Live @Yokohama Arena 320 kbps

  1. I don’t know why I can’t reach FileFactory, when I clicked ‘skip ad’ it would offer me the downloading of some File type. Can you pls upload it on some other host e.g. Media Fire or Mega? tks in advance.

  2. Pingback: *Request*[DVDISO | DL] CNBLUE – 2nd Album Release Live ~392~ @ Yokohama Arena « Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

