[Vid] 120321 MNET Boom The Kpop: CNBLUE & FTISLAND in LA [Eng Subs]


Full Raw HD Video Part 1

CNBLUE FTISLAND - BTKP IN LA 1-2 110321

Full Raw HD Video Part 2

CNBLUE FTISLAND - BTKP IN LA 2-2 110321

[ENG SUBS] by kemtool

Part 1

Part 2

I’m posting this as a request for this documentary MNET created for us to have a BTS look at CNBLUE & FTISLAND‘s first venture to the United States via Los Angeles titled, ‘Boom the Kpop: CNBLUE & FTISLAND in LA‘. Good lord this show gives us a much needed look at what really goes on behind closed doors for these adorably manly bunch of guys and is a MUST SEE for all BOICE & Primadonna‘s alike! There are so many memorable moments and crazy antics from random members of both bands and of course who can forget the infamous “SAWSIIIGGE” moment when Jung Yonghwa shared his ‘Yong-lish‘ with us during a hilarious interview about what he likes to eat while visiting LA LOL! Definitely funny and cute moments from both bands and even some touching ones like when they walked into the ‘wall of messages’ room and got to read some really loving notes fans left especially for them that were posted all over covering all the walls.

A few sad moments I would have to mention about his documentary, number one being…all the FOREIGNERS!!! LOL, I guess I’ve been watching too much Asian programming for too long of a time because just watching these random Americans really bothered me LOL! I guess it was mainly because they were just thrown into the mix and I really didn’t care about them, all I wanted to see was CNBLUE and ‘Stand Up Live!! They only showed like literally less than 5 minutes of concert footage during the ENTIRE show! I mean, what a let down to say the least. But the upside is that we got to see our boys have fun and enjoy themselves on their first American trip, which is all that matters to me in the end!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.BTKP
Source: baidu.com
Translation : Jess @cnblue4u.com
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

18 thoughts on “[Vid] 120321 MNET Boom The Kpop: CNBLUE & FTISLAND in LA [Eng Subs]

    • Sorry for the late reply! Yes they are both the same because I combined the links into one DL so all the files will be together! I only posted the Screen capture as a reference that there are two files. THanks^^

    • You’re welcome!! Hope it’s all ok! I really hate not being able to use MF anymore! It was so easy to use for me and you guys to dl…. Still trying to find a food alt!

    • Sorry luv, I haven’t found the entire show subbed as of yet, I would’ve included it if I could =[[ But if I do come across the vid w/ subs, I’ll be sure to update this post!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

