[Vid] 120629 CNBLUE – Dream Boy, Hey You @ KBS Music Bank Mid Year Special


With a much anticipated performance of ‘Dream Boy‘, CNBLUE appeared at the KBS Music Bank Annual Mid Year Special. Even though the song was cut down a lot more than I really expected them to, I still thought it was awesome! No one can ever say CNBLUE doesn’t sing live because while they usually have flawless performances, but this time their singing was a little off on this song in some areas but it’s to be expected when bands sing a song live that they aren’t used to singing. Besides, with they type of performance record this band holds, they can stand to not be so perfect all the time! They also performed ‘Hey You’ which I could never get tired of!

All together, an awesome stage except for the that fact poor drummer buy Minhyuk was ALL the way in the back of the stage like super far away from everyone else! I thought that was rather strange to situate the drums that far from the front of the stage! He looked all lonely back there, poor baby LOL!

OK now for the spazz….

“Waaaaah, what was that Yonghwa-sshi? Do you want to get attacked because you act like you do when you do things like curling your upper lip or winking or just breathing! Don’t you know how dangerous doing these things is to your well being? To think If I could have my way, the things that run through my mind…*Pervy Noona needs to shut up*Β  Why are you this way? I love it so DON’T change a thing, hehe.

And Jonghyun-sshi, WTF do you think you’re doing, standing there with your honey thigh and your piercing stare. Don’t you know my woman parts can’t take it anymore, and you make me feel all weird cuz I only want to look at Yonghwa and yet, you make me turn my attention to your sexy cat-like eyes…UNF! Mianhae Jungshin-sshi, you’re too cool for me, you long legged Goddess you! hehe And poor Minhyukie, can you hear me alllll the way back there?? *echo echo* I love you all, thank you for another freaking awesome stage and I can’t wait for the next but rest in the meantime…Fighting!!”

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.DREAMBOY
Source: Aeishdkpop
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

11 thoughts on “[Vid] 120629 CNBLUE – Dream Boy, Hey You @ KBS Music Bank Mid Year Special

  1. Can’t stop smiling while reading the last 2 posts hahaha! Whew, thanks for posting yet again another amazing video.. =D

Leave Mari a Comment <33

