[Album] CNBLUE ~MTV Unplugged~ Live Limited Edition Official 320kbps


CNBLUE ~MTV Unplugged~ Live Limited Edition Official 320 kbps

Release Date: 2012.06.27
Bit Rate: 320 KBPS
File Size: 135 MB

Tracklist:

1. Let’s Go Crazy
2. Now or Never
3. Mr.KIA (Know It All)
4. Try again,Smile again
5. Rain of Blessing
6. Teardrops in the rain
7. Y,Why…
8. In My Head
9. I don’t know why
10. kimio
11. The Way part 1~one time~
12. a.ri.ga.tou.

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

I am so happy to be able to post this CD as it is the special release that was included in the MTV Unplugged Live Limited Edition DVD/CD package. Thank you to the awesome BOICE CNusagi and justyong_ who were awesome enough to rip and share the CD with us! I unfortunately wasn’t able to make this purchase of the Limited Edition version but it is definitely a MUST BUY! I cannot wait to be able to share the full DVD ISO with you guys so as soon as I get my hands on it, I’ll make sure to pass it on! I happened to watch this full special live stage on YouTube and I have to say it was beautiful! All the songs are awesomely performed and their voices are just heavenly enough to make you want to join them there! Once again, CNBLUE makes me emotional and so proud to be a BOICE!

BTW: OMGAWD I love love love the new version of  “Y,Why…” I can’t begin to explain how this song made me feel when I first heard this version! It is already one of my favorite CNBLUE songs that Jung Yonghwa sings lead on but this version just gave me the best EARGASM, MARIGASM, you name it GASM i could have! *blushes*  I know I’ve said it before but Yonghwa‘s voice is like music to my entire body! I love it!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.MTVMP3
Source:  @CNusagi, @justyong_
Posted, Zipped, & Artwork by Mari @ Colormecnblue

227 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE ~MTV Unplugged~ Live Limited Edition Official 320kbps

  1. I think the link for this is dead. Any chance you can re-upload it? I’ve seen some of the clips from this so I’m looking forward to hearing the whole thing.
    Thanks again for all you’ve done. You are the ultimate fan! 😀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

