[News | Vid] 120623 Jung Yonghwa & Juniel Spill Predebut Facts Plus ‘Fool’ & Interview Cut @ YHY Sketchbook


On June 22nd, rookie soloist Juniel guested on KBS‘s ‘Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook‘ with CNBLUE‘s Yonghwa and talked about their days together as trainees.

The two performed a duet stage for “Fool” before MC Yoo Hee Yeol asked Juniel what she thought of Yonghwa as a potential dating partner. Much to the amusement of the audience, Juniel answered, “He has a lot of money and is also talented so he’s a catch, don’t you think? He’s got good days ahead of him.”

Yonghwa laughed as he replied, “That’s a very realistic response.” He also went on to reveal that although he was her senior in the industry, she was actually his senior in terms of training years by two hours. “Juniel and I were actually trainees together. We signed our contracts on the same day but Juniel joined as a trainee about two hours before me.” He shared, “After I heard that she was going to debut, I wrote a song as a present.”

CNBLUE‘s Jung Yonghwa and the new singer Juniel revealed their long friendship.

Jung Yonghwa said, “I was trained together with Juniel, and I heard she’s finally making a debut, so I gave her a song as a gift.”

Jong Yong Hwa revealed that he is her junior singer, saying “We made the contract with the agency on the same day but as a training student she came 2 hours earlier than me.” Then, Juniel said “The song ‘Fool’ is so lovely. The moment I sang the song, I heard it and it fits in so well with the good parts of my voice. He’s amazing, I was so thankful.” Juniel gratefully expressed, “You’re amazing for making such a lovely song. Thank you.”

Use HJ Split to combine files

English Trans: junielsg
Subbed: junielsg

Yes, once again we get to witness Jung Yonghwa‘s sweet and sultry voice singing ‘Fool‘ on stage with Juniel! I love the sound of his voice, have I ever mentioned that?? Yes, it sends shivers down my spine and gives me goosebumps like every time I hear it. Words cannot describe what this man’s voice does to me. Seriously, I’ve never heard a voice like his and to hear it along with an acoustic guitar makes it that much better! It’s just my opinion but I really feel Juniel will last long in the music industry if she continues to be the same as she is now, humble and sweet! While other singers may have better vocal range, Juniel has something unique! Her soft voice is really pretty and mellow and easy to listen to and her English is next to perfect plus her interview answers were rather  cheeky! I really hope the subbing teams for CNBLUE or Juniel get to English sub the interview portion of this video soon because I really want to know what they are saying to get Yonghwa blushing and laughing so much, it’s really very cute!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.JUNYHYSB

Source: Naver, allkpop, Kpopstarz, @gogo_x2, CNBLUESTORM

 Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

12 thoughts on “[News | Vid] 120623 Jung Yonghwa & Juniel Spill Predebut Facts Plus ‘Fool’ & Interview Cut @ YHY Sketchbook

  1. I like Yonghwa in Green shirt
    He’s look casaul but so handsome
    How cool!
    Thank you for your sharing these files

    • You’re quite welcome! Yes, the mint green color is soft but it compliments his tanned skin! Oh man he looks awesome in this show! After you watch, let me know what you think!

  2. Thanks! Btw, I love love love your site! I know it sounds like I’m trying to quote a CN Blue song, but it was actually a happy accident ;p But I really do love your site. I’m constantly looking at your updates on here and on twitter. 😉 And congrats on winning an autographed Ear Fun album, so jealous! =)

    • Hahah thank you! It’s funny but I find myself quoting lyrics from their songs all the time too and then I have a little giggle about it!

      You don’t know how much it means to me to hear my readers say things like that! I feel proud of my site! I run it myself so I take it personally, it’s my CNBLUE baby lol! Thank you so much for liking it and for the congrats Hun, I can’t wait to get my prize already!!! And thank you for following me as well! What’s ur twitter ID so I know who you are?

Leave Mari a Comment <33

