[Vid] CNBLUE Winter Tour 2011 ~Here In My Head~ @Yoyogi National Gymnasium


Winter Tour

CNBLUE Winter Tour 2011 ~Here In My Head~ @Yoyogi National Gymnasium

Format: DVD ISO
Picture Format: NTSC
Language: Japanese
Release Date: 03/14/2012

Track List:

01 Intro
02 Now or Never
03 voice
04 Never too late
05 Love Revolution
06 LOVE
07 直感 (Intuition)
08 Tattoo
09 Man in front of the Mirror
10 Mr.KIA (Know It All)
11 I don’t know why
12 kimio
13 Let’s Go Crazy
14 愛光 (Love Light/ Sarang Bit)
15 Teardrops in the rain
16 a.ri.ga.tou.
17 Y,Why…
18 Rain of Blessing
19 Illusion
20 Just Please
21 The Way part1 ~one time~
22 In My Head
23 ひとりぼっち (I’m a Loner)
24 LOVE GIRL
25 Where you are
26 Try again, Smile again

This DVD features the final day of the tour held at Kokuritsu Yoyogi Kyogijo Daiichi Taiikukan (Yoyogi National Gymnasium).

*ATTENTION: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed the file once you are done to ensure others can download as well!!**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

This concert, hands down has to be one of my favorite CNBLUE concerts out of all six concert DVD‘s they have released, but then again I love them all. Makes it so hard to choose so I won’t! Winter Tour had so many awesomely cool elements like the special acoustic and the encore stages. Just the atmosphere of the entire concert is just really special. They were all dressed down, messy hair and just great to watch. I like their live performances best when they look relaxed in jeans and t-shirts and get really into their songs! Yonghwa has a habit of getting all sweaty from his stage antics lol! He never stays still, always jumping about and trolling his members, its so fun to watch! Of course all the other guys are so damned eye catching, Jungshin with his long legs and coo bass stance, Jonghyun driving Noonas crazy with his ‘Jonggasms‘, and Minhyuk‘s bad-ass drumming all come together to create magic! I have never seen a more entertaining band in concert, ever! I only  hope that one day I get to see them live in concert with my own eyes instead of on TV! This concert is a definite MUST HAVE for any hardcore CNBLUE fan, I love it!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.WINTOUR11
 Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

126 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE Winter Tour 2011 ~Here In My Head~ @Yoyogi National Gymnasium

  1. Hi! just to inform you that the file is no longer on 4shared.
    and yeah, the acoustic stage is like the best part of the concert ^^

    • While you download the file, you seed but after the file is done downloading, it will say “seeding”. As long as you don’t delete the torrent or try to modify the download file, it will continue to seed!

      Hope i explained that right lol, Thank you^^

  2. Hi, I noticed the download link of part 8 is not working. Would you please fix it? Thanks a lot! Btw, I am a new fans of CN Blue and am so amazed when I found your website – it has a great variety of information and resources of CN Blue and I believe you must have spent a lot of time updating it! Great work and keep it up!

    • Thank you Catherine, I do spend ALOT of time and effort on my part to maintain this site! I do it all myself so yeah! Sorry about the link. I di have issue with Bitshare! I know the file is there and it is live, you need to refresh the page and try it again. If it doesn’t work then wait a bit and try it again!

      Let me know if you still have issues afterwards. I will reupload to File Factory instead! Thanks again for your comment & please follow my blog and twitter for up to date info on CNBLUE!! I always, always answer all inquires as soon a si can so please dont hesitate to ask me anything!

  3. hi there…thank you for the link. Im looking for this site since forever and now that i found it because of you…thank you just one question why can’t i continue to download it stops when i reached part 2 and it says that i’ve already used my traffic..why is that…thanks

  4. Hi there! you can probably consider me a new fan of CNBLUE. just known them for roughly 6 months now. still learning everything from the boys and im loving them more and more each day. anyway, thanks for sharing this video 🙂

    • Well hello very new soon to be BOICE hehe! You’ve come to the right place to learn more about our awesome BLUE boys! Have a look around & if there’s some you want that you haven’t found here, let me know & I’ll see if I can get it!

      I’m Mari & this is my baby that I run myself so don’t hesitate to leave me a comment or anything at all =}

      • You know, Ive been having issues with the Bitshare site. Sometimes it will show the l=dl link and load fine and other times ppl get the “you need a premium account to dl this file’ error message! The file is working tho so the only thing I can tell you for now is to wait a bit and retry the link again. My guess is that it will go back to normal soon. The same thing happened on Friday of last week and later that day, ppl were able to DL the file just fine. Sorry for the issues but its Bitshare, not me! I’m working on transferring my files to a new host just as soon as I get enough donations to pay for one!

  5. wow.. no words can express here, this is a lot of hardwork in your end :D.
    I Salute You!

    BTW, can you please check file.009 – it’s missing. Already downloaded other file but this certain file is missing :(.

    thank you for always providing us good staff. 😀

      • thank you! Were you able to download the files ok? And sorry for the inconvenience, I really hate Bitshare too, their site is not like it used to be but I paid for it in advance so I cant waste money! I’m asking my readers & fans if they really love my site, they should pls leave a donation for me! Maybe you can pass on the word for me too! Thank you again Luv!

  6. Thank you so much for your upload and sharing. I seen this concert on cable TV last week (but it be full of channel logo and advertising on screen -_-)

    I’m not BOICE, but I love this concert very much!! (after last week ><)

    Thanks a lot again for your kind!!! 🙂

  7. Hi colormecnblue..i’m happy that finally i found your blog! I lost my Yoyogi DVD (Sighh..still feel sad+hopeless ’till now..) i would love to download the files from you, i hope these files are still available. I try to download from other site before but somehow it always failed. If Its still available, can you please share the PW to onehappymorgen@gmail.com. Thank You 🙂

    • Hi, you can call me Mari! I’m glad you found my site too, the dl links should be working, I recently updated them! The PW IS IN THE POST! I have to remind everyone of that lol! Is the pw hard to see or something?

      Anyway, enjoy & thanks for visiting! Please follow my blog and me on twittered to get updates and info!

    • I feel envious of almost all the Asian countries that get regular visits from CNBLUE! Since I’m in America, they dont come here often and the only time they did come, I couldnt go to see them so yeah…I get pretty jelly lol! Anyway, enjoy the concert, I sent you the PW

    • Awesome, since you’re a new fan you may need to learn more about them and fall in love so please follow my site for updates and dont forget to look around to see if maybe I may have something else you wanna see^^

      BTW, check ur mail! thanku!

  8. I didn’t know that have this? haha. I’m so going to download it asap! Can I have the password? Thanks for the upload! U make stuffs so easy for us!

    • Hehe, you never know what I’ll post! If you have any requests for something you would like to see just leave it on the Request page on the Navigation menu bar! Check your email for the PW! Enjoy!

  9. Oooohh I’ve been looking for this. awesome 🙂 I’ll watch this again. can you KKT the password please 😀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

