[Pic | Trans] 120622 ‘Emotional’ Leader Jung Yonghwa Updates Twitter & LINE on His B-Day


PhotobucketPhotobucket

Hi! This is JYH!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Today is my bday…ㅋㅋㅋ Thanks to you all I’m so happy on this bday!!!ㅋㅋㅋ Thank you once again!ㅋㅋㅋ I love you all! I’m working harder for the new album please looking forward for it~~~

LINE App Update

Photobucket

It’s still Jung Yonghwa‘s Birthday here in my part of the world so it’s like I get to celebrate his B-day for two days instead of one hehe! At some point I think BOICE from all over the world were in the process of trending #YONGHAinmyhead at midnight KST when we broke twitter since it was down on and off shortly after! But we managed to get to Yonghwa to #2 in the Worldwide Trends so Kudos to all of you who helped make him stand out!

I’m so glad he heard our requests urging for him to share his selca with us on his special day and indulged his BOICE! Yonghwa‘s Twitter and Line messages literally made me emotional, I’m such a sucker for sentimental guys! I feel like he’s talking right to me when he says how much he loves his fans because I truly believe him! I’m so glad I participated in CNBLUESTORM’s Jung Yonghwa Birthday Project and sent him a personal message because I know sooner or later, he will read my personal thoughts and well wishes to him! BTW, is it just me or did Yong seem to have some technical issues with his selca taking this time? LOL

*Yonghwa-sshi, once again I hoped that you celebrated and cherished your special day and I really hope that you felt all the love all BOICE sent to you! Thank you for your loving messages, thank you for realizing that you are loved and thank you for working hard all the time even when you should be focusing on yourself! A selfless man is truly special! BTW, of course how can we NOT know what today is? And when are you NOT working on new music, you remind us all the time and we just want you to hurry up and let us have it already lol!! I’m waiting patiently so please make it happen! As always take care of yourself and stay healthy and safe…Love Mari*

ღ Happy Birthday Once again, Jung Yonghwa aka Emotional Leader ღ

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE Official Twitter, LINE App
Trans: Omonoona @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

8 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 120622 ‘Emotional’ Leader Jung Yonghwa Updates Twitter & LINE on His B-Day

Leave Mari a Comment <33

