[Site News] Added New Affliate: CNBLUESTORM


Hello Fellow BOICE,
As all of my regular visitors are aware, lately I’ve been going through some good and some not so good times. One Awesome thing being that I won the K-Colorsof Korea CNBLUE Movie Poster contest and then having to deal with my site posts being “borrowed” without permission. Thankfully I got that all resolved so no need to dwell on bad things. As you all know, in life there are ups and downs but without both, you have no balance. Despite the negativity, I managed to come out on top in a HUGE way!

I’m so really proud and honored to announce that ColorMeCNBLUE is now an official affiliate with non other than CNBLUESTORM, the leading international fan-site for CNBLUE. I  don’t think I really have to tell you all who they are because If you are a fan of CNBLUE, chances are you live on their site, (like I do!).

Created for BOICE by BOICE, CNBLUESTORM was launched on March 12, 2010 andhas been growing by the day not only in popularity with fans but also with the media. Last March, they were invited by MNET to attend the “Stand Up by M Live” Press Conference on March 8.

Not only is ColorMeCNBLUE a proud affiliate but I, Mari, am also super proud to announce that I am one of the newest staff members at CNBLUESTORM!! I cannot begin to explain how honored I feel to have been added to the CNBLUESTORM family since we all have the same purpose and that is to support CNBLUE no matter what. I want to assure all my readers that this new venture will not affect ColorMeCNBLUE whatsoever, I will continue to post content daily, take requests, and of course personally comment to each and every visitor so please don’t worry about that. I’m not going anywhere! Everything is so very new right now so I will continue to update you all on all the details as I get them but I just have to say…”I am so excited, I just cant hide it!” *hehe*

~Mari~

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Image Gif: CNBLUESTORM

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

10 thoughts on “[Site News] Added New Affliate: CNBLUESTORM

    • *dies at the thought* Yeah perhaps but I’m not gonna allow myself to go that far ahead, for now! I’m just happy that I get to support them and write about them. Yes, you never know what can happen but wow that would be awesome!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

