[Pic] 120616 CNBLUE Airport Fantaken Candids Part 1


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

OMG I freaked when I first saw these pictures yesterday and I’m sorry to wait so long to post them but I just wanted to wait and see how many would surface! I’m glad I waited because more did surface hehe! These are images of CNBLUE leaving Korea on their way to Japan for the LOVE-1 Music Festival they were to perform at later that day! There were so many pictures that I couldn’t include them all in one post so here’s part one that were taken yesterday! This post is very Yonghwa heavy but I assure you, there is more CNBLUE goodness to come care of all the awesome fans who wait around at the airports and other event locations just to take gorgeous pictures so all of us other fans, mostly foreign fans, can share the love!

UNF, all I can say is Yonghwa in a white tee shirt and jeans….*sighs* I just can’t contain the animal that these pictures released in me, dare I call her ‘Tigress RAWR!!

BTW, this is my 200th Post!! YAY

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @KIMXIAOHUN, CNpink@hajimari622,

@CNB_YongHwa_ID, @ChoiJung_DP,@GOLDENJYH, @PlanetB_,

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

