[Pic] 120610 Playful Jung Yonghwa Fantaken Photos


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I always love it when Beautiful BOICE share their pictures with the rest of us and most that are not fortunate enough to be near where they are appearing and so forth, so it makes pictures like this even more special! I don’t understand what it is about his man, one minute he’s like a sexy GOD and the next he’s an adorable puppy you want to squeeze! All I know is these pictures are too cute! My favorite is the one where he’s blowing kisses to the fans…oh those lucky girls! Which one is your favorite?

Source: Credit as Labled @my_oct25_key,

7 thoughts on “[Pic] 120610 Playful Jung Yonghwa Fantaken Photos

  1. Lol wish we can take pictures of him that close too.. I envy those fangirls huhuhu.. I like the first pic πŸ˜‰ he’s too adorbs!

    • Omg I know! They are so very lucky but I guess if I can’t actually be that close to him or the rest of the band, the next best things are fan cams and fan photos right? Ugh but to be that close to YONG, I’d probably die hahah

Leave Mari a Comment <33

