[Scan | Trans] 120605 CNBLUE @ Steady Magazine June 2012


2012.06.07 『Steady Magazine/Translation』

YongHwa to MinHyuk

Thanks for always helping me!

He’s younger but he’s very calm. He controls himself firmly and his character never changes. There is a little bit of stubbornness (laughs) But, his determined and honest personality always helps us. The character (cool playboy) in the drama he’s playing is completely different from himself. Also, he’s very sensitive and neat. Recently, he who has been busy with drama shooting has been complaining about not having time to tidy his room. I should help him  (laughs)

2012.06.07 『Steady Magazine/Translation』

MinHyuk to YongHwa

I trust him more than anyone

Anyway, he’s cool! When he’s making music, it’s a sure thing but he also performs well as an actor and a producer. Also as a person, he is very respectable. And, from the time we met, he always cared about us, his little brothers. He is a really gentle hyung. I will follow him from now on too (laughs)

2012.06.07 『Steady Magazine/Translation』 

JungShin to JongHyun

I want to learn by looking at his attitude towards music.

He has a manly character but he is a very warm-hearted person. He really cares about us. His obsession with music is so strong and he really likes guitar. When JongHyun Hyung is playing guitar, the mood becomes lively and it’s the best! He looks like he is training his body so I should work hard together with him. Also, oh! His sleeping posture is bad (laughs)

2012.06.07 『Steady Magazine/Translation』 

JongHyun to JungShin

Thanks to the best mood maker!

He is also known as “Happy Virus”. It means when you’re together with him, you will be feeling happy (laughs) When you shut yourself up in the studio and work or when the ongoing conversation stops because it’s painful, with only his existence he calms the place(mood) down. He makes us laugh at an unexpected moment. Also, he is a very kind-hearted guy. He also gave bags to his parents on the last “Parents’ Day”

Ahh I’m in love…with ALL OF THEM! I so admire their closeness and how much they genuinely care about each other! Makes me wish I had a brother to be that way with. I do have a little sister who is my best friend…we’re 4 years apart! I don’t know who’s comments were the sweetest…because all of them were just so special and honest! Jungshin’s comment about Jonghyun‘s ‘bad’ sleeping posture made me giggle! I wonder how bad it could be lol! Both Jonghyun and Junshin think of each other as mood makers and both Yonghwa and Minhyuk trust and respect each other so much! They really have so much chemistry together as a band and as four guys who were brought together by fate!

Source: depps1004

7 thoughts on “[Scan | Trans] 120605 CNBLUE @ Steady Magazine June 2012

  1. Probably the closest members of a band..I love all of them…

    I would love to know how my burning boy’s sleeping habit * cough cough

    I curl like a baby in the womb…how about you JongHyun nnie? {sleepy noona who still curling under the blanket }

Leave Mari a Comment <33

