[Pic | Trans] 120605 Jung Yonghwa Shows off His Muscles on Twitter


Hello everybody~ k After the Korean fan meeting, I still keep on with serious workout~ kk Haven’t seen my pics for long… I will be meeting you all this week! kkk크크Am so excited~ kkk Please give a lot of support to Juniel too~ kkk hwaiting! See you soon!

OMG, I can’t even wait for someone to translate this so I’ll update with the trans later but in the meantime….DAAAAAAYYYUMMM YONGHWA!!! I had to reply to this tweet and actually admitted to squealing! Like I literally yelled when I saw this picture! I hope I didnt wake anyone here hahah!!

YUUMMMM, he looks AMAZING! Wow, I just can’t stop spazzing right now…it was literally just posted 20 min ago about 1pm Korea time!

“Thank you sooo much for sharing this gorgeous selca with your fans Yong, can I say I LOVE YOU!!! haha Nah, I’m not just a fan-girl but yeah, I really love this picture! You look so tan and sexy….*UNF* It’s the perfect gift since my Birthday is on this coming Saturday, thank youuuuu!!!

**I just wanted to make a comment. Ever since this picture was posted on twitter by Yonghwa, the net has been buzzing left and right about his new look. There have been mostly positive comments with some Netizens saying they hope he doesn’t work out to bulk up too much because he’s great just as he is. Now I read that he’s transforming into a ‘Beastly Idol’ and I really am not sure if I agree. First of all, I don’t like the way some Idols are labeled as Beastly just because they have a really manly look but I understand that’s how they are referred to but I really don’t think that’s the direction Yonghwa is heading! I don’t believe he’s really trying to become that way, I just think he’s trying to improve his body, gradually over the past year or so! I’m glad his confidence has grown and it shows! I’m really proud of our Yonghwa and I truly would feel that way whether he has muscles or not! I prefer his look however he’s most happiest with! And if he gains weight again, I’ll still admire him because even if his appearance changes, he will stay the same Yonghwa I respect and love so much!**

Source: @CNBLUE_4,

Trans: Based on Chin trans by PARISHIN @weibo

11 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 120605 Jung Yonghwa Shows off His Muscles on Twitter

  1. HAHAHAHA lawd when we talk about yonghwa… it’s like we’re twins :))) LOL it’s been a day but I still can’t get over it HAHAHAHAHAHA.

    • LOL You are like my kindred spirit! Ahhh I couldnt stop looking at that picture all day! As far as I’m concerned, that picture will stay my fave until he posts another selca like it =D

      Btw… Did you ever tell me your name? Shit I forgot, I’m the worst friend ever!

      • IKR. I was spazzing inside the subway while staring at that picture :)) I probably looked like a retarded girl hahahaha

        Actually… no bahahahah. that’s how tumblr friends are usually. :))) I’ll message you on tumblr 🙂

  2. LMAO I WAS WAITING FOR YOU TO POST THIS HAHAHHAHA YOU KNOW I WAS ACTUALLY ABOUT TO TURN MY LAPTOP OFF AND GO TO SLEEP WHEN MY FRIEND TEXTED ME TO CHECK TWITTER ASAP!!! ZOOMGG HOLEY COW WHAT THE HELL IS THIS SELCAAAA… THIS MAN… I CANNOOOTTTTTT!!!! AND NOW I DON’T KNOW IF I SHOULD SLEEP OR JUST STARE AT THIS EFFING SELCA TILL MY OVARIES EXPLODE!!!!

    • OMG I KNOOOWW! I can’t stop staring at it! MY GOD I FEEL SHAKEY HAHAH! WHYYYYY WOULD HE DO THAT? I MEAN IT’S SOOOO HAWTHORN BUT IT’S JUST NOT RIGHT TO TEASE US LIKE THAT YONGHWA!!! *tries to breathe*

      • IKRRRR!!! and like seriously tho, he tweets at 12MN EST OH MAH GAD… Can we at least rest from all these fangirl spazzing hhahahahahaha *lol east coast kpop fangirl problems hahaha those handssssssss VEINS omg *le commits suicide

        • OMG I KNOW!!!! That’s what I said! Wow you need to get out of my head haha! RAWR to the veins & arms and the satisfied, sexy tease look on his face!!!! WAE YOU SO HAWTHORN YONG? Haha I Need to stop lol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

