[Pic] 120326 CNBLUE @ 3rd Mini Album EAR FUN Showcase Lunch Party Compilation


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over 300p Fantaken & News Images, Cr. As Labeled

Here are new OLD pictures that have surfaced recently, taken and shared by JUL_nuna and I also included TONS of images I had collected since that big day so you will find lots of New Images as well as some fantaken ones. The zip file contains over 300 pictures for those of you image collectors like myself. I think the folder I have on my hard drive totals over 200mbs collected of this event alone. If anyone thinks I should just post all the pictures of the EAR FUN Showcase just let me know otherwise I’ll keep them to myself lol!

**Please DO NOT RE-POST, ALTER, OR REMOVE LOGOSON THE IMAGES**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password:   COLORMECNBLUE.EFSHOWCASE

Source:  Various Image Sources, JUL_nana

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 120326 CNBLUE @ 3rd Mini Album EAR FUN Showcase Lunch Party Compilation

  1. Really i can’t get over it…my friend start listening CNBLUE just last week when she came over to my place n she love them!!! …n she asked me ” aren’t they the guys we saw in Singapore?”.arrgh! it’s upset me …hahhaha shall we build ourself? LOL

  2. Everytime i see CNBLUE fan meeting photos..i would get fed up ! the problem is..in august 2010 they have fan meeting in a mall called City Square in Singapore..i was there,standing very near the stage as i came out from a store beside it , looking at them….n i just said” ah! another korean boyband” n i walk away from there with my friend…n honestly, they are very charming (much more) in real life..n in november 2010, i discovered them . i still in agony till today…*wishing for time machine

    • Awww I would be upset if I ware you too! WOW what I would do if I ever got to see them up close like that! But you didn’t know they would be as big as they are now! Ifs not your fault and you shouldn’t beat yourself up but I guess its easier said than done in your case! *hugs*

      BTW: if you ever come across a time machine, you better let me know about it cuz I want to use it too!! lol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

