[News] 120601 CNBLUE MTV Unplugged DVD On Sale June 27th


I’m so happy for the official news about this release but its sort of bitter sweet because I REALLY WANT THIS!! I am afraid I won’t be able to afford this and also purchase Live Magazine Vol. 7 as well! Oh what to do, what to do!!?? I think the proper word here would be ‘ottoke’ haha but I’ll figure it out. Anyway, I can’t wait for this DVD to be released as it contains lots more content than was aired this past February 25th, seven extra songs to be exact! The recording of the premium live ‘MTV Unplugged‘ was held at Billboard Live Tokyo on January 31st this year.

12 tracks on this recording will be included in the released DVD.

CNBLUE MTV Unplugged Tracklist:

1. Let’s Go Crazy
2. Now or Never
3. Mr.KIA (Know It All)
4. Try again,Smile again
5. Rain of Blessing
6. Teardrops in the rain
7. Y,Why…
8. In My Head
9. I don’t know why
10. kimio
11. The Way part 1~one time~
12. a.ri.ga.tou.

Price:

Limited Edition: ¥5,200 (about $68 USD) ( LE also Includes Live Audio CD )

Normal Edition: ¥4,200 (about $54 USD)

Source: @fncmusicjapan, cnblue.jp,

Artwork & Posted by: Mari @colormecnblue

27 thoughts on “[News] 120601 CNBLUE MTV Unplugged DVD On Sale June 27th

  1. (wow I actually figured out how to leave comments LOL – but now I’m here to support your site <3)

    skdglasd I want this so badly omg ; _ ; why does japanese stuff have to be so expensive ;n; I'm so torn between buying this and buying the LM 7 like you OTL ..but $68 is just.. way out of my reach, omg

  2. (wow I actually figured out how to leave comments LOL – but now I’m here to support your site <3)

    skdglasd I want this so badly omg ; _ ; why does japanese stuff have to be so expensive ;n; I'm so torn between buying this and buying the LM 7 like you OTL ..but $68 is just.. way out of my reach, omg

      • OHH I will definitely stay~ I’m just really an idiot when it comes to this stuff, so it took a while before I realised how easy it was to just sign up and such… do you know how much the LM 7 will cost? or.. actually.. I don’t even know if it’s been released yet ; _ ; ?? (I feel so lost after now having been much online for a few weeks LOL)

      • ahhh, thanks ❤ yeah, it is a bit cheaper.. still quite a lot though OTL
        I think I might get the Unplugged LE, since.. it's LE and all, it'll probably be easier to get the LM 7 later on, when I win the lottery or something LOL

    • I know what you mean! I guess you have to prioritize when it comes to what CNBLUE products you wanna buy! Either that or start a fund for it LOL! Their Japanese stuff seems to cost more, I wish I knew why!!

      • somehow i afraid to buy japanese stuff cuz before i bought CNBLUE 2nd Album Release Live 392Concert @ YOKOHAMA ARENA but it can’t play on my PC. btw, can u support CNBLUEBEAT.

        • Yeah, you definitley have to read the fine print and details when you purchase foreign items, just make sure it says multi-region or Universal on DVDs and make sure you find out what type of discs your PC can acutally read!

          As far as supporting CNBLUEBeat…is this your site? I wouldnt mind adding it to my affiliates list or supporting if you can do the same for me! Assuming that this is your site of course!

          • next time, i’ll take a note about it. CNBLUEBEAT is malaysian boice .i admin in the site.i’m happy if boice like u can support us. u work alone in ColorMeCNBLUE? impressive with ur works^^

          • Yup I am all alone here haha! It’s cool cuz it keeps me busy!

            Sure, I would love to support your site! We BOICE have to stick together. I’ll add it to my affiliates and send you a shout out post ASAP! Thank you for your interest in my site, I really appreciate it!! *hugs you*

      • I want LM 7 too ughh!! but I really really love this arrangement so I might buy this instead (not that I can afford it rn lol) lemme know if you find an online store that sells this or the LMs coz fnc store’s shipping is like 50bucks hahaha hell no :))

        • Will do! I need to save money too lol! I think I’m gonna get the Unplugged LE the more I think of it because its limited you know? Maybe you should get the LM 7 and then we could share!! Lol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

