[Caps | MV] 120601 Juniel feat. Kang Minhyuk @ Illa Illa MV Teaser


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HD Screen Caps by Mari @colormecnblue

Here are some goodies for all of you CNBLUE and Juniel fans! The MV teaser was posted at midnight Korea time so I’m sorry this is a bit late but I’ll make up for it by posting screen caps of the teaser for you guys to enjoy! I can’t say that I am exactly thrilled about the how I think FNC has been trying to ‘Pimp’ out CNBLUE members to get Juniel noticed but I guess other than voicing my opinion, there’s not much else I can do. So I’m going to just sit back and reap the benefits of what comes out of all of it. If you want to read my entire rant about all the FNC pimping‘ stuff, click here.

With that being said, its awesome to see Kang Minhyuk being featured in an MV and get so much attention from the media and his fans for his role as ‘SeKwang’ in ‘My Husband’s Got a Family‘! Due to the drama’s popularity and high ratings, our not so little Minhyuk has been cast in a different light as we get to watch him portray a womanizing ‘Bad Boy’ on the small screen every week.

However, If you want to see the full version of  the “Illa Illa” MV, you’ll have to wait til June 7th which is when it will be release along with Juniel’s debut showcase so stay tuned for more info =]

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.JUNILLATS

Source: OfficialJUNIEL, juniel.co.kr, @Maestro_Blue

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Caps | MV] 120601 Juniel feat. Kang Minhyuk @ Illa Illa MV Teaser

  1. I am Indonesian living in Singapore..working here…do you know one more thing upset me so much! in 2011 CNBLUE supposed to hold concert in Jakarta-Indonesia in Bluestorm Tour..but it was canceled as the promoter said the ticket sold are not reach their target (80%) but it was close to that …i bought n i upset..n when came back to Singapore…i missed their concert..perfect!

    • Damn girl, you really have no luck! *gives you two more hugs* well of it makes you feel better, CNBLUE came to the US for the first time EVER and I couldn’t go because I live on the other side of the country!! At least they travel all over Asian countries more often so hopefully you’ll get another chance to see them hun!

      • I was thrilled when CNBLUE uploaded video in their Youtube channel adressing Indonesian Boice in our languange “Sampai Jumpa!!!” means See you soon….I was so angry with FNC Music n their artist management as they are the one decided to cancel as their target aren’t fullfilled….well, i guess i have no fate to meet my boys yet…hopefully next time…n you too..:)

Leave Mari a Comment <33

