[Scan] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7 Sneak Preview


Please Visit This Post for Updated Zipped Scans

Here is just a preview of some of the pages of the LIVE Magazine Vol. 7 that has just been released for sale recently which you can purchase here. I’m so glad these scans surfaced and I can’t wait to see the rest of the picture Magazine as well as the DVD. Its just another item I have on my ‘Stuff I can’t afford right now but I’ll pray for it list. My birthday is coming up on June 9th so I’m hoping I can scrounge up some money to treat myself to some CNBLUE items I’ve been wanting. The Live Mags are definitely are my lists as well as the MTV Unplugged DVD that will be released in June…*prays for a cute, rich boyfriend to buy me stuffs* haha just kidding!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  @mi_malice, @nzmin_0703

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

14 thoughts on “[Scan] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7 Sneak Preview

  1. Pingback: [Scan | DL] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~ « Color Me CNBLUE

    • You are very welcome sweetie! I just got my hands on all the scans from the LM vol. 7 book and I’ll be posting it today so get ready for that too!! Ugh these guys can never take a bad picture, i swear!

  2. thank you for sharing..saw on YT, their performances are so cool! so tempting..made me want to buy it. Hope someone will share HQ version later πŸ™‚

    • Yes I want to buy it too! Hopefully some wonderful fan will share their copy in HD and I’ll share it here! Too bad some fans upload low quality videos because you can’t really enjoy it if the sound is bad or the video itself is really blurry… That’s all I can find on YouTube. I can’t even watch it lol!

  3. Have u watched the clips from LM vol.7 DVD someone upload on youtube? asdasfagjklWatching those made me want the Live Mag more T__T

Leave Mari a Comment <33

