[Pic | Trans] 120529 Lee Jungshin’s Twitter Update of LA Taken Selcas


This is Jung Shin. As I’m seeing the pics one by one which were taken by cell phone so far, I have been reflecting the memories. I’m going to share some of them with you! I took plenty of photos in LA. It seems like only things left us is photo.

Kamsamnida, Thank You Jungshin-ssi! I was so happy to see all these new selcas from our CNBLUE boys today! Don’t they look so awesome as usual! OMG, why must they take such good pictures all the time to share and taunt their fans with! I’m so glad they were able to get out and about around LA while they visited the US back in early March of this year. They look like they enjoyed themselves and even though their visit was short, Junshin mentions how he took lots of pictures I guess to keep the memories of their trip. Let’s hope he shares some more of the pictures he took soon!

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1) (2) (3)
Trans: CebuNuna @cnbluestorm

18 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 120529 Lee Jungshin’s Twitter Update of LA Taken Selcas

  1. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • Thank you but I checked and the images are loading fine for me, in two different browsers so I’m not sure! I could’ve been a connected error? Not sure but they work! Thanks again

  2. True..when we heard FT Island debuted ,our boys not even meet each other yet…i feel bad too…but it’s not like they treated badly..just different (more special of course). CNBLUE gain succes faster than the rest,may be because their music is easy to digest..both young n older generations. we wish all the best for both bands..they are good boys n great singers..

    • Agreed! FTI are really talented too! I am just not really into all their music. But yeah I do see they are treated differently.

      BTW, thanks for following me on tumblr too =D

      • I love metal or symphonic metal..n supposed to like their music easily..but strangely i don’t…n they are so good looking too…
        Btw you’re welcome ^_^..actually i trying to follow this site but i can’t remember my WP password….didn’t log in for more that 3 yrs! haha

        • Yeah I know what you mean! They are really good looking but that doesn’t matter to me much if the music is not easy to get into lol. I actually don’t really like Hongki’s voice and prefer when Jaejin sings lead >,< that's just my opinion *ducks head* just in case Primadonna are reading this haha

    • Yes I have seen that photo! It’s amazing how beautiful his complexion is! Even when he breaks out with acne, the man is just gorgeous! If Yonghwa weren’t my bias, Jonghyun would have to watch out! haha

      • Actually ,I love when he put his serious face…I don’t even know how to describe it..hahaha
        CNBLUE really special, even Lee HongKi said their agency treat our blue boys differently than FT Island…watch before on youtube..can’t remember the program..

    • That’s really a good idea! I wonder how much it would cost me to get it done in the salon though, I have really long hair…it would probably cost a fortune LOL…wonder if they have that color in the boxed dyes…Hmmm

      • I just cut my hair to shoulder lenght.(long hair really costly to colour in salon*sigh) ..n colour it something similiar but still can’t achieve the exact colour like that..
        But, honestly I love JS eyes n hair…(my eyes is similiar to JongHyun’s with small lid..but his prettier tho LOL)..

        • Yes I know it must be costly and yes his eyes are really pretty but isn’t that just how it is? So unfair how these guys can be so pretty, prettier than most girls lol! I bet your eyes are beautiful too =P

  3. Agreed!We need more LA selcas πŸ™‚ Btw,Jungshin and Jonghyun in the 2nd pic, they looked so alike! From their slight smile, nose, sunglasses,etc hahaha~~
    Jungshin! U should nag the other members to post their selcas too! or u can ‘borrow’ their phones and post it for them πŸ˜›

Leave Mari a Comment <33

