[Pic | Trans] 120526 Watch ‘A Gentleman’s Dignity’ Because Lee Jonghyun Said So


[Trans] Hello I’m guitarist Jonghyun. What’s today~? It’s first broadcast of A Gentleman’s Dignity!! You.Have.To.Watch.It

Stream SBS  ”A Gentleman’s Dignity” at www.ionair.tv . 

Register, Click OnAir, Choose SBS.

Every Staurday and Sunday at 9:50 PM KST

“Don’t worry JH, I will be rooting for you no-matter what, even if I can’t watch you right away…Fighting Jonghyun!!  Isn’t he just the cutest thing ever? God he’s adorable and such a nice selca…“Yonghwa pay attention!!”Ahh, I so want to watch this drama but I will have to wait for it to be subbed so I guess I’m going to wait til they post them up on the ‘AGD’ page on the Dramafever site. If you sign up for a free account, you can opt to receive a notification when the subbed video is available and you can watch it for free online! I love this site and usually watch all my favorite dramas on it! Hulu is another great place to watch dramas just in case you want another option.

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @cnburningbow

Info: cnbluestorm

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 120526 Watch ‘A Gentleman’s Dignity’ Because Lee Jonghyun Said So

Leave Mari a Comment <33

