[Pic | Trans] 120525 Yonghwa Wants to Know If We Miss Him on Twitter


[Trans] Everyone…It’s been a long time!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋIt’s too sunny…The weather is getting hotter…All of you!!! I want to see you soon!!! When will I seeeeee you~~~ㅋ ㅋㅋ Does it seem to be glad when you see me? ㅋㅋㅋKeke push & pull tactic…._ㅠ_ Everyone, take good care of you & see you sooooooon~~~!!! And my selca…next time I will take selca of me properly again !!!! ㅋㅋㅋ pong

Omg what a good day when Yonghwa tweets selcas and says he misses his fans! And he’s so sweet to care about us taking care of ourselves. Too bad the picture is really bright and you can’t really make out his face. But doesn’t he look so young? LOL, he looks like a little kid but sooo very cute. I always enjoy when he posts a new picture, I can’t wait to see the next one plus, he can ‘push & pull me any day haha *sighs*  “Yong, Of course we miss you sweetie, I know I do! I miss seeing you on stage and on music shows…but I want you to take care and rest and come back better than ever!! Thank you for the new selca, you are tooo cute! ❤ ♡ ❤

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Translated by: CebuNuna @cnbluestorm

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 120525 Yonghwa Wants to Know If We Miss Him on Twitter

Leave Mari a Comment <33

