[Pic] 120518 Juniel feat. Jung Yonghwa @ ‘My First June’ First Mini Album Promos


OMFG…is he going to be featured on all of her content…pictures, and video? WOW…*speechless*  I’m so in love with him! I mean, really Yonghwa? You need to wear something else or I’m just gonna seriously die LOL!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

 Source: juniel.co.kr, @klaritia

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

12 thoughts on “[Pic] 120518 Juniel feat. Jung Yonghwa @ ‘My First June’ First Mini Album Promos

  1. Have to force myself to get passed the first pic,, didnt even saw juniel there.. magnetic yonghwa..my eyes only drawn towards him. It seems like he only built his upper body though, or maybe just his arms LoL

    • Naw, if you look at the video for the Star1 shoot, you can see how defined his chest and neck are…besides I dont think he really needed to work on hos bottom half much…have you seen the man’s thighs in tight pants?? *deep breath*

      • omg you’re right how can I forget about his tanned chest and neck orz, esp when he’s next to Jonghyun in that Star1.. and his thighs in tight leather pants and tight jeans.. and his ass,,and his hips.. 😀

        • LOL, poor Jonghyun with his smooth mmilky skin…Yonghwa looks so dark next to him! But yeah, I almost fainted when I saw his chest peeking out from the top of his shirt in that vid…HAVE MERCY!

  2. Holey lawd!!! Yonghwa’s soooo damn hot omg like UGHHHHHHH *le creeeysss! If Yonnghwa’s arms are in Juniel’s album, then imight buy her album too lawl hahaha

    • Haha, I just literally laughed my ass off! Damn I wish his arms, and the rest of him, were in included in anything for sale! I’d sell my most prized possessions to buy it >,<lol. Is it just me or does he get better looking by the day?!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

