[Vid] 120501 CNBLUE – Hey You @ KBS Labor Song Festival


So far this is the last televised performance CNBLUE has had. I’m not sure if there will be any other broadcast appearances this month but if there are, I’ll be sure to get my hand on it and post it here because I’m just obsessed like that lol! I liked the stage for this show, I think it was cool that they had their “Hey You” MV playing on the HUGE screen in the background. What else can I say about this clip? Hmm, have I mentioned how much Yonghwa just oozes SEX just for existing? And Jonghyun needs to stop whipping his hair off his face the way he does before he really gets attacked by me mentally! OK, let me stop here before I end up saying something else I may regret LOL!

Not to leave the others out…Minhyuk, the ever adorable ‘Chipmunk’ always looks so happy drumming away but sometimes he’ll shoot these really sexy stares and Jungshin…gawd! Someone please give this man a contract for L’Oreal or something because his hair is always perfect along with his cool musician vibe! Can you tell that I really love these guys? I hope you can.

CNBLUE I ❤ YOU SO MUCH!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password:   COLORMECNBLUE.KBSLSF

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

