[Vid] 120426 CNBLUE – Hey You @ JTBC Baek Sang Arts Awards


What a wonderful performance of “Hey You” at this prestigious award show. There were only two musical acts at this show and CNBLUE were one of them obviously. They boys seemed a bit nervous at first but quickly got over it. It must be nerve wrecking to perform on stage in from of major celebrities and peers. I don’t know how they do it! But anyway I digress.

Now how cute was it when Yonghwa ran on stage to offer the flowers to Go Minam…LOL, I mean Park Shin Hye and how she was so happy to accept them.They must be really good friends but against popular belief and all those who ship Yonghwa and Shin Hye, I don’t think they are nor ever have been romantically involved. That’s just my opinion so all of you who ship them together, no backlash…please. =]

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password:  COLORMECNBLUE.BSAA
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Vid] 120426 CNBLUE – Hey You @ JTBC Baek Sang Arts Awards

  1. I think the male MC really likes Yong Hwa alot, kept on mentioning his name after the performance, maybe it’s because they used to host Eco House together and YH is such a sweet and hardworking boy during the show.

  2. Why does the password don’t works….
    It’s said “The password you entered was invalid, please try again!”

      • Thank You very much for your quick respond…
        After I’m finish download & watch it…
        I’m a little disappointed about the quality of the Video…

        But whatever…
        I still happy…Because I can’t find this video since last month everywhere…
        And only here I can find it & download it….

        overall I loved it….
        And one more time i want to say…Thanks for the video & your attention…

        • Anytime luv! Thank you for commenting! Yeah, this was really the only video of this performance I could find and it was a bit grainy but there’s nothing I can do about it lol!

          I’m glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again for visiting too <33

Leave Mari a Comment <33

