[Vid] 120423 CNBLUE – Hey You, Talk, IMH & Tattoo @ SBS “You & I” [ENG SUBS]


[ENG SUBS] LQ Video

Forgive me for all that I’m about to say…Yonghwa…WTF??!?! Can I just say that I freaking Loved this show! If I put the disappointment I felt for whoever’s bright idea it was to cut “In My Head down to less than 2 minutes aside, watching this performance of “Tattoo” made my month! Yonghwa‘s singing was powerful and so was the SEX he was dripping! This definitely became my favorite performance of this song, EVER! It is a MUST SEE for any CNBLUE fan, for sure. Even Jonghyun got into the fun with his headbanging and his ‘Jonggasms’, which is a rare treat. I’m so glad they got to perform Tattoo since their performance of this song got cut when they performed on YHY Skectchbook (which you can find here) by show execs…again, another bright idea >.>

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.YOU&I

Subbed Vid Source:

Trans: Jessica@cnblue4u.com

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Vid] 120423 CNBLUE – Hey You, Talk, IMH & Tattoo @ SBS “You & I” [ENG SUBS]

  1. I can’t download the second set and I got a message that reads as follows:

    The resource you are trying access belongs to an account that has been suspended.

    Won’t you re-upload to a different account?

  2. Pingback: **Updated**[DL] 120330 CNBLUE – One Time, IMH, Talk, Hey You @ YHY Sketchbook [ENG SUBS] « Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

