[Site News] Happy 23rd Birthday Lee Jonghyun


Even though here it’s still the 14th of May, In Korea it’s already the 15th.

I would like to wish CNBLUE‘s Lee Jonghyun a wonderful Happy 23rd Birthday! I wish him all the best for his special day and many more years of happiness, good health, and good fortune til he’s old and grey! I only wish I could tell him personally how much I appreciate him coming into my life in the form of beautiful lyrics and melodies! Burning Lee Jonghyun has touched my heart with his smooth and vulnerable voice. Every time he strums his guitar and displays his emotions on his handsome face, I melt because i can feel his emotions. I am so proud to call myself a Boice and I thank him for helping that be possible!

Happy Birthday Lee Jonghyun

Your Emotional Boice,

~Mari~

Leave Mari a Comment <33

