[Vid] 120507 Jung Yonghwa Olive Young CF BTS @ Mnet Wide Ent. News


I cannot wait to see if this clip gets subbed…Hopefully someone gets around to it soon because I just really want to know what the hell Yonghwa is saying during his interview! I just couldn’t help but notice how good he looks in a suit and how much I liked his hair style. And how about how cute he looked interacting with the models, ugh I envy those girls…I had to fight off the jealousy to watch those parts lol.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.MWIDEOY

Source: aroha9610, cnbluethailand

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Vid] 120507 Jung Yonghwa Olive Young CF BTS @ Mnet Wide Ent. News

  1. I don’t like that hairstyle on him, but he does looks cute in the vid (his smileeee). I also LOL-ed when I saw him among the long legged female models — our shorty Yonghwa πŸ˜„

Leave Mari a Comment <33

