[Vid] 120330 CNBLUE – One Time, IMH, Talk, Hey You @ YHY Sketchbook [ENG SUBS]


Use HJ Split to combine files

HD English Subs by 4CNBLUE

This is the first TV performance where the guys get to show off their Live Stage talents by not having to Hand-sync to their music and actually play their instruments.  I always appreciate their performances but I appreciate them even more when they get to play live. It feels more like watching their live concerts and I just feel like they get to enjoy themselves more.

BTW, this show appearance included a performance of “Tattoo” which unfortunately did not get broadcast with the rest of their set. I am not sure why it was cut, probably for timing reasons but I really wish the show would air that particular rendition of the song. Yonghwa gave an outstanding performance and really goes crazy onstage, its so fun to watch and not to mention…made me feel like I needed a cold shower afterwards! A now infamous Fan-cam of that performance has been circulating the net, I would share it for DL but the Fan-site that owns  it  has asked viewers not to re-upload and I shall respect their decision. However, I am able to link it so here you go, Enjoy!

Wanna see CNBLUE perform ‘Tattoo”,click here!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.YHY330

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Vid] 120330 CNBLUE – One Time, IMH, Talk, Hey You @ YHY Sketchbook [ENG SUBS]

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 130126 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry, Talk, WYA, Love @ KBS YHY Sketchbook | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: 120423 CNBLUE – Hey You, Talk, IMH & Tattoo @ SBS “You & I” [ENG SUBS] « Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

